Building Business Relationships.

Suite 2, 21 Bloomsbury Square
Bloomsbury, London WC1A 2NS

0203 051 1077

Main Board

The ICW Board includes members of both Houses of Parliament and noted industrialists who are committed to partnering.
BIS, the CBI and the ICW executive team are also represented.

Douglas McCormickDouglas McCormick

Non-Executive Director

Chris KehoeChris Kehoe

Non-Executive Director

Claire WardClaire Ward

Chief Executive Officer, ICW

David HawkinsDavid Hawkins

Chief Operating Officer & Knowledge Architect, ICW

Tim BullockTim Bullock

Non-Executive Director

© Institute for Collaborative Working. Registered office: Suite 2, 21 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2NS
Company No. 02549634
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy
| Designed & maintained by Treefrog Multimedia.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software