Log in
ICW logo
Log in

To support people, organisations and business to understand the value of collaboration and the benefits achieved through collaborative working.

Special Interest Groups - List of Members

If you would like to contact any of these SIG members, please contact Alan Maund at the ICW office.

Collaborative Behaviours and Challenges

Hosted by Sarah Vanderheide
Associate Director support: Leigh Lawry

Bob Broome, Jonathan Canioni, John Doyle, Trevor Gore, Elizabeth Kavanagh, Leigh Lawry, Virginia Loydon, Adrian Miller, Michelle Mortlock, Sarah Vanderheide

Collaborative Leadership

Hosted by Stephen Blakey
Associate Director support: Bill Taylor

Odilon Serrano, Bill Taylor, Adrian Miller, Stephen Blakey, Richard Holm, Jill Clancy, Bruno Marques, Mike Preston

Construction and Infrastructure

Hosted by Paul Greenwood
Associate Director support: TBA

Scott Cooper, Paul Francis, Paul Greenwood, David Hawkins, Tim Miller, Gillian Peters, Bill Taylor, Kevin Tozer

Defence & Security

Hosted by Tim Mowat
Associate Director support: TBA

David Hawkins, Tim Mowat, Richard Smith

Structured Collaboration

Hosted by Richard Smith
Associate Director support: Paul Greenwood

Steven Abrahams, Nichole Booker, Catherine Buckley, William Cotter, Catherine Crespin, Steve Fulcher, Andy Green, Paul Greenwood, David Hawkins, Andrew Hopper, Frank Lee, Lois Love, Phillippa Mellors, Adrian Miller, Michael Preston, Andy Robins, Carl Rogers, Odilon Serrano, Richard Smith, Bill Taylor, Clare Tunnicliffe, Leigh Verrall, Anna Williamson

Public Procurement

Hosted by Kevin Middleton
Associate Director support: Bill Taylor

David Aird, Tim Crofts, Valerie Elliot, David Hawkins, Caroline Hinchcliffe, David Loseby, Jane Lynch, Graham Martin, Taliesin Maynard, Kevin Middleton, Michelle Mortlock, Chris Oakley, Simon Reid, Hilary Robertson, Bill Taylor, Steve Tennant

Small-Medium Enterprises

Hosted by Andrew Dixon
Associate Director support: John Osborne

Andrew Dixon, Jill Clancy, Anne-Marie Wedd, Mike Gawthorne, Stuart Nixon, Christian Michaelis, Andy Green, Richard Bryson


Hosted by Chris Odam
Associate Director support: TBA

Chris Valle, John Cockaday, Valerie Elliott, Andrea Holt, Jonathan Gawthrop, Jeremy Campbell, Jo Potter, Elrini Etoimou

Third Sector

Hosted by Jason Hier & Michelle Lawrence
Associate Director support: TBA

Alex Till, Amy Knight, Daniel Flynn, Hugo Minney, Jason Hier, Kathy Betteridge, Michele Farmer, Michelle Lawrence, Posteraro Tamsin

Thought Leadership

Hosted by Richard Holm

Steve Abrahams, Kelachi Amadi-Echendu, Jeremy Campbell, Mehmet Chakkol, Denton Clutterbuck, David Hawkins, Andrew Hopper, Frank Lee, Clare Craigie, Adrian Miller, Tim Mowat, John Osborne, Odilon Serrano, Ramon Tàrrech


We have set up forums - one for each Special Interest Group, which ICW Executive Network, Members and Associates can join and discuss their area of interest. Details can be found in the Members Hub (available only to ICW Executive Network, Members and Associates).

Centralpoint, 45 Beech Street, Barbican, London EC2Y 8AD . Email: . Phone: 0203 691 1530
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software