Log in
Log in

To support people, organisations and business to understand the value of collaboration and the benefits achieved through collaborative working.

  • Home
  • ICW Awards 2021

The 2021 Collaborative Working Awards

Date: Thursday 16th December 2021
Venue: The House of Lords, London
Sponsored by: BSI

Following our Annual reception on 13th May 2021 we are pleased to announce that the registration platform is open for submissions.

Go to the sign-up page

Awards Schedule

  • Nominations open 14th May 2021
  • Submission closes 31st July 2021
  • Shortlisting notification w/c 10th August 2021
  • Judging sessions w/c 28th September 2021
  • Awards event 16th December 2021

Hopefully the December Awards presentations will be live at the House of Lords.

See our previous Awards ceremonies:

Evergreen House North, Euston, London NW1 2DX . Email: . Phone: 0203 691 1530
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software