Log in
Log in

To support people, organisations and business to understand the value of collaboration and the benefits achieved through collaborative working.

ICW Fellows

The ICW fellowship (FICW) is an award that recognises Individual Members who have made an outstanding contribution to the field of collaborative working.

(Application for fellowship is open to all MICW’s who meet the requirements)

Lord David Evans of Watford

Steve Abrahams

Mr David Anderson

Mr Tim Bullock

Ms Jill Clancy

Mr Stuart Crawford

Mr David Hawkins

Mr Mike Heally

Ms Louise Jones

Mr Frank Lee

Mr Douglas McCormick

Adrian Miller

Mr Tim Mowat

Mr Chris Odam

Jo Potter

Mr Les Pyle

Mr Martin Rolfe

Mr Bill Taylor

Kevin Tozer
Evergreen House North, Euston, London NW1 2DX . Email: . Phone: 0203 691 1530
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software